--- STAR WARS MINIATURES ---

Forum relayant les informations sur les événements du jeu
 
AccueilAccueil  CalendrierCalendrier  FAQFAQ  RechercherRechercher  MembresMembres  GroupesGroupes  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  Connexion  

Partagez | 
 

 Renegades & Rogues (2ème Vset) + Battle of Theed Errata & Mini FAQ

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
semmemon



Messages : 207
Date d'inscription : 30/08/2011
Age : 42

MessageSujet: Renegades & Rogues (2ème Vset) + Battle of Theed Errata & Mini FAQ   Lun 31 Oct - 22:53


Errata:
Yun-Yammka Fanatic: This character has Force Immunity.

Renegades & Rogues

Commander Effects

Count Dooku, Seperatist Leader
Q: Does it allow a character with Melee Attack to attack someone not adjacent?
A: No. It ignores the targetting rules, not a character's own restrictions.

Tactical Droid
Q: If you have more than one Tactical Droid, can this CE be used more than once?
A: Yes, but each Tactical Droid must affect a different figure.

Special Abilities

Decoy
Q: Can I choose to stop my attack after the figures switch?
A: No.

Mount
Q: Would a character being transported by Master Thon's Mount be affected by his Force Repulse 4?
A: Yes

Solo Hunter
Q: Does Solo Hunter applies to Thracken Sal-Solo
A: Yes.

Force Powers

Sith Alchemy 2
Q: Does the Rakghoul that is brought in count as activated or not?
A: The Rakghoul that is brought in is unactivated.

Thought Bomb
Q: Does he need the 5 Force Points to trigger the ability when he is defeated?
A: Yes.

Battle of Theed Palace

Special Abilities

Rapport
Q: Does Captain Panaka's Rapport stack with Queen Amidala's?
A: Yes, as they worded differently.

Tactician -4
Q: Would Tactician -4 and Tactician +4 negate each other?
A: No. You can only benefit from one Tactician at a time.
Q: Can I choose to use Tactician +4 over Tactician -4?
A: No. You must always take the higher bonus, or you must take the one with the penalty (-X)
Q: Can you wind up with a negative initiative result?
A: Yes.

Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
 
Renegades & Rogues (2ème Vset) + Battle of Theed Errata & Mini FAQ
Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
-
» 2ème partie : Battle Royal Grec.
» Warhammer Battle
» contenue de la boite :Battle for Black Reach.
» gobelins battle = grot's 40k ?
» Battle of kyuden Tanbo

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
--- STAR WARS MINIATURES --- :: Régles, FAQ, Errata-
Sauter vers: